MIXTAPE: Kheengz – Voice Of Arewa (V.O.A) [Full Mixtape Download] | @Yungkheengz


YFK signed artist and Arewa rapper, Kheengz releases a new mixtape for his fans ahead of his forthcoming “Pedestal EP”. He titles it “Voice Of Arewa (V.O.A)”.
The mixtape houses 10 tracks with only two guest appearances. Producers involved in the project are DJ Steev, Zayne Ef and Maazid.
Download and enjoy.

Track 1: Intro [DOWNLOAD]

Track 2: V.O.A [DOWNLOAD]

Track 3: Dorcas [DOWNLOAD]

Track 4: Sumbuka [DOWNLOAD]

Track 5: Pomo Men [DOWNLOAD]

Track 6: Jumoke [DOWNLOAD]

Track 7: Keke Freestyle [DOWNLOAD]

Track 8: Dope, Simple & Short [DOWNLOAD]

Track 9: The Keys Ft. SnowFlake & Clay [DOWNLOAD]

Track 10: In Allah Ya Yarda (Outro) [DOWNLOAD]