FRESH: Jhargo – Omo Oloja + Psycho | @Jhargo_kush


Mufasa Empire act “Jhargo” is out with two new banging singles titled Omo Oloja” as produced by Scary Beat while “Psycho” was produced by “Catzicd Vista.


Download, Listen and Share your thoughts.

DOWNLOAD: Jhargo – Oloja

DOWNLOAD: Jhargo – Psycho

About Slim Blogger Ykay 9211 Articles
Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @Ykay_makhits