Burna Boy Releases Album Cover & Tracklist For New Album Titled “Outside” | @burnaboy


Burna Boy has announced the imminent release of an album titled “Outside.”

The album is set to drop on January 26th, 2018, going by the singer’s social media posts. Burna Boy recently released a song titled “Heaven’s Gate,” off the forthcoming album and it has since been enjoying rave reviews.

He’s made the album available for pre-order on iTunes. See link below as well as the album’s tracklisting which features Lily Allen and J Hus.

“OUTSIDE” Album Pre-order (CLICK)

“OUTSIDE” Album Tracklist

1.More Life
2.City Vibration
3. Koni Baje
4. Sekkle Down
5. Where I’m From
5. Heavens Gate
6. Ye
7. Giddem
8. Street of Africa
9. Rock Your Body
10.Devil in California
11. Calm Down
12. Outside