UPDATED: MakHits Top 50 Benue Made Songs 2015 Countdown With Ykay, Suzan & T.R + Individual Tracks Download


It has been a very busy musical year in Nigeria, many projects were released and more singles dropped, Benue State was not left out of this buzz as our media players got hold of great tunes made from here. We at Makhits Media has a mandate to promote home made songs, we received many songs this year, ranging from the Dope to the ‘you try’ kind of songs. #MakHitsTop50BenueMadeSongs2015 is a way of letting Artists know that we don’t just post songs, we also listen to these songs, it is also a way of celebrating the best Songs we received and hosted on our blog this awesome year, 2015. Artists whose songs made this lists are expected to keep the fire burning and continue blessing us with exportable materials. If you think your song is better than any song hosted on the countdown, and it wasn’t on it, it is either your song did not get to us or the people of Benue did not feel it as much as you do. This countdown is a result of our review and the people’s choice. This year’s episode was hosted by Suzan & Ykay!. Enjoy!



LINK 2: MEDIUM QUALITY [16.7MB] (Recommended) [DOWNLOAD]


Download Links to Each songs on the countdown Available Below based on Popular Demand.

50: Psycho Tha Baptist – Badman (Ghetto) [DOWNLOAD]

49: D.I – Eyes On You Ft. Kvng Tesla [DOWNLOAD]

48: Andy – Lovin Ft. Ditroy [DOWNLOAD])

47: Inas – Roll [DOWNLOAD]

46: Pyro – Duck Down [DOWNLOAD]

45: Emperor Swagz – Lyrical gOd [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Blogger, CEO Freshbaze Empire

44: Freshdude – Taking Over [DOWNLOAD]

43: Jay Eye – Prayers Ft. Yung Echow [DOWNLOAD]

42: Sparoxzy – Elevate [DOWNLOAD]

41: Danni Vembs – Deliver Me Ft. McDow [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Graphic Designer, Steven Eki

40: Madenice – Progression Ft. Shayee [DOWNLOAD]

39: McDow – Show You Your G.P [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Singer, McDow

BONUS TRACK: T.R (Terry Tha Rapman) – Anything For Your Boy [DOWNLOAD]

38: Mr Dek – Good Life Ft. ElPraise [DOWNLOAD]

37: Fiona – Oya Now [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Blogger, CEO Eazygist Media

36: Drakare – Grace Ft. Kvng Soulz [DOWNLOAD]

35: Cigity – Ajuwaya [DOWNLOAD]

34: MC Smart – Suya Ft. Meddy [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Comedian/ MC,  MC Smart of the Next Movie Star

33: Yung Kiz – Feel The Jam [DOWNLOAD]

32: Floxzy – Lon Shere [DOWNLOAD]

31: Shogzi – Job [DOWNLOAD]

30: Joegy Real – My Lane [DOWNLOAD]

29: Danni – Abuja Is Hotting [DOWNLOAD]

28: Jayne Phoenix – Alright (Kendrick Lamar Cover) [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown By Rapper, Jayne Phoenix

27: Runz x Profit x 2Klose – Clarolina [DOWNLOAD]

26: Dante’r – Thankful [DOWNLOAD]

25: Spillz – Straight Outta Grace Ft Songz [DOWNLOAD]

24: Prince Henzee – Awon Boiz Ft. T.R (Terry Tha Rapman) [DOWNLOAD]

23: Ykay x Floxzy x Koboko – Gerrara Here 4 Real (GH4R) [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Blogger, Kside (CEO Tapoutmusic empire)

22: Nowizzo – Gospel Jam [DOWNLOAD]

21: McDow – Because Of You Ft. Masterkraft [DOWNLOAD]

20: Kvng Soulz – Chioma Ft. Adekole Williams [DOWNLOAD]

19: Spillz – Ready Ft. Limoblaze [DOWNLOAD]

18: Shogzi – Twalle [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Singer, Shogzi

17: Boi Solo x Floxzy – Kwagh Wase (Our Own) [DOWNLOAD]

16: Kiral – Brighter Day ([DOWNLOAD]

15: Meddy – Okobo [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Indigenous Rapper, Meddy

14: Yung Kiz – Jeje Ft. Double G [DOWNLOAD]

13: Boi Bee – Dream Girl [DOWNLOAD]

12: Naomee – Beautified By Grace [DOWNLOAD]

11: Mark Owi – Okamaleya [DOWNLOAD]

10: Kvng Soulz – Calvary Ft. Naomee [DOWNLOAD]

9: MGP – No Love [DOWNLOAD]

8: Limoblaze – Pressure Remix Ft. Carmine & Jo Z Jay [DOWNLOAD]

7: MGP – I Know A Man Ft. El Sammy [DOWNLOAD]

6: Limoblaze – Miracle Ft. Fay [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Gospel Rapper, Limoblaze

5: Limoblaze – Special [DOWNLOAD]

4: Mark Owi – Gwumolo [DOWNLOAD]

3: Biggy Brown – Agony Of A Woman [DOWNLOAD]

2: Limoblaze – Over Again Ft. Shayee [DOWNLOAD]

BONUS TRACK: T.R (Terry Tha Rapman) – G.O.D Remix Ft. Veedee & Mode 9 [DOWNLOAD]

Countdown Voice Over By Legendary Rapper, T.R (Terry Tha Rapman)

1: Limoblaze – Repping Ft. Nolly & LC Beats [DOWNLOAD]

Sorry for the incoveniences encountered in commenting on this post. We are looking into it.



LINK 2: MEDIUM QUALITY [16.7MB] (Recommended) [DOWNLOAD]


Thanks to Suzan, T.R (Terry Tha Rapman), CEO Freshbaze, CEO eazygist, CEO tapoutmusic, McDow, Steven Eki, McSmart, Meddy, Limoblaze, Shogzi, Jayne Phoenix, Naomee, Kvng Soulz & Pst Nicodemus Mbatsavtampu for coming through on the countdown. Special thanks to everyone that sent in their votes we did it together. Let’s do it again in the year 2016. Happy New Year in Advance from we at MakHits Media.


For Enquiries, Contact MakHits;

» BBM Pin: 2932AB1A
» Whatsapp: 08021351583
» Twitter: @MakHitsdotcom / @itsYONGKESH