ALBUM: Future – Superfly

ALBUM Future Superfly

Ahead Of Superfly Movie Release, Atlanta Based Trapper Future emerges an heavy hype album titled “Superfly Soundtrack” album which was releassed under Epic Records for the full Hype of the soon to be released movie which will hit stores from June 15.

Download individual tracks below.

1: Sleepy Brown – If You Want It Ft. Scar [DOWNLOAD]

2: Future – What’s Up With That Ft. 21 Savage [DOWNLOAD]


4: Future – Walk On Minks [DOWNLOAD]

5: Future – Tie My Shoes Ft. Young Thug [DOWNLOAD]

6: Future – Stains – Future [DOWNLOAD]

7: Future – Show My Chain Some Love Ft. Young Thug [DOWNLOAD]

8: Miguel – R.A.N. [DOWNLOAD]

9: Khalid x H.E.R – This Way [DOWNLOAD]

10: Future – Bag Ft. Bans [DOWNLOAD]

11: Future – Drive Itself Ft. Lil Wayne [DOWNLOAD]

12: Future – Money Train Ft. Young Thug & Gunna [DOWNLOAD]

13: Future – Nowhere [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.